Hello Readers!!!

It’s been such a long time since I’ve been here!

But what a great post to come back to! Tonight, I had the chance to attend Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings book talk and signing of their first book together, Zenith, at Artist and Flea in SoHo.

It was absolutely the best time!

While waiting, Lindsay stopped by to chat for a second before the talk, super awesome. Then we watched Lindsay and Sasha discuss their first book release Zenith, hosted by Booktuber Emma of EmmaBooks

They discussed the writing process, what it was like to co-author a book, their favorite characters, scenes, favorite characters to write about, etc. It was really interesting to learn about how complex it is to write a novel, let alone with another person.

I really can’t wait to read Zenith review it. I look forward to seeing Lindsay and Sasha again at future book events.

And Lindsay thank you so much for the kind signature and thank you Sasha for inspiring me to become a book blogger (which led to writing my first children’s book)

In case you missed the event, I posted a live video of the book talk on my book IG , which will only last 24 hours.

img