Non-review review of Forever with You by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Hello readers!

So you’re probably wondering why I have titled this post my “non-review review”. Well, the reason is, is for the life of me, I can’t do a formal review for this book because I REALLY disliked it. Yes, I did give it two stars but only because I love this author and her books and enjoyed seeing some familiar faces from this series. Other than those reasons, I didn’t enjoy the book at all. I didn’t  like the two main characters at all, I felt like I was watching a bad soap opera. It just felt too unrealistic and contrived, as compared to the other books in the series. I have pretty much loved each of the main characters from the series, except this one. I can’t put my finger on it, but even the writing felt slightly different from the other books. I usually don’t want to put her books down at all, but this one, I was glad too. I would still recommend reading this book because this is all just a matter of opinion. I just know for me, it wasn’t a good pick. 

😦 

But happy reading!! 

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

