SBPT 2016: Jennifer of Never2Many2Read 

Hello readers!! Today is the 4th Sunday of the Summer Blogger Promo Tour 2016!! Today we are welcoming Jennifer of Never2Many2Read and five of her favorite quotes!!  

Here we go!

Hi everyone! I want to thank Jaclyn for having me on her blog today! I was so excited to see that she loves quotes as much as I do! I have collected quotes for years…quotes from famous people, tv shows, movies, and of course books. I have notebooks full of quotes where I write down my my favorites, so when Jaclyn suggested we do something quote-related I jumped at the chance! I thought it might be fun to share a few of my favorite quotes from a few of my favorite books!
“She generally gave herself very good advice, (though she very seldom followed it).” Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll
“As she lifted the curtain to look out into the dreary night, the moon broke suddenly from behind the clouds and shone upon her like a bright, benignant face, which seemed to whisper in the silence, ‘Be comforted, dear soul! There is always light behind the clouds.’” 
Little Women By Louisa May Alcott
 “Sometimes I feel like my bed is a lifeboat.”  

 Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
 “It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends.” Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by JK. Rowling 

 “Some people say that night blooms. But night descends self-consciously. Night cuts slowly.”  The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich

Be sure to visit my blog today where Jaclyn shares some of HER favorite quotes.

Thank you so much Jennifer for stopping by with your favorite quotes. 

As readers, what are your favorite quotes? Be sure to share them below! 

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

