Favorite quotes from The Lies About Truth by Courtney C. Stevens

Hello readers!

I just finished a beautiful and incredibly well written story by Courtney C. Stevens. This is the second book that I have read by her, the first being Faking Normal. For today’s post, I will be featuring my favorite quotes from this book. I decided to post the quotes on their own because there are so many I loved. Stay tuned later in the week for the review of this book. I hope you enjoy these quotes and I hope that you go and check out this book!

img_8808

(The above picture was taken by me)

img_8654

(The above picture was taken by me)

img_8793

(The above picture is me)


(The above picture was taken by me)

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

