Bookshelf update

Hello readers!!

Even though I am not around to read and write a review, I still want to try and post once in awhile. I organized my bookshelf and wanted to share what I have. Granted, it’s not all on one bookcase, but I took pictures of each shelf and combined them. But of course in my excitement of organizing my books, I forgot to put up my Wait for You series by Jennifer L. Armentrout (oopsey). 

Comment which books you also have that are on my shelf! 

   
   
Goodbye for now! And happy reading!!

2 responses to “Bookshelf update

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

