My other current read: Afognak by James Rains

Hello Readers!!I wanted to share with you another book I am currently reading for review.

I was sent this book from the author/the PR that represents this author.

I was contacted by the author’s PR because she was given my info by an incredible blogger at Words We Heart (seriously can’t thank her enough for this).

I’m really looking forward to reading this book because it reminded me of something I would see on an episode of the X-Files. So I am VERY happy that I accepted to review this book.

I just received it today and I am absolutely loving it so far and it’s not even a YA book!!!
Take a look at the synopsis and I hope you get this book:

IMG_1966
Goodreads Synopsis:
Run. Fight. Die.

The island of Kodiak, Alaska has been harboring a dark secret for centuries, and that secret is about to be unearthed.
Dr. Joseph Karikoff and a group of survivors race against time to flee the horrors unleashed on the island in this apocalyptic biomedical thriller.
Buy links:
Amazon hardcover

Amazon kindle edition

B & N nook

Stay tuned for the review!!!

One response to “My other current read: Afognak by James Rains

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

