Review: Fragile Facade

fragile facade

Fragile Facade by Sophie Davis

Goodreads ¦ Amazon

Pub Date: June 2014

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Review:

Before I get into the actual review I have to tell everyone how much I adore the authors! Sophie Davis is a pseudonym for two amazing women who are best friends. They are the reason why I was able to go to BEA and BookCon and for that I will be eternally grateful to them! I received this book while at BEA and I have to admit that I was tempted to rate it 5 stars just because the authors are angels. Luckily for me, my love for the book was just as strong as my love for the authors (:

I went into this book blind, I didn’t read the summary on the back or any reviews on Goodreads, so it was really interesting to be immersed into a world…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

