Review: Let’s Get Lost

lets get lost

Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Goodreads ¦ Amazon

Review + Experience:

This book and I have a very funny backstory. I heard about Let’s Get Lost last summer a couple weeks after it was released and fell instantly in love with the cover, however I didn’t have any money to purchase my own copy and my library didn’t have any copies. A few months later, Michelle Madow (author of The Secret Diamond Sisters series) did a simple giveaway on Instagram and I finally got my hands on this beauty. Almost two weeks ago I decided to take it with me on my road trip to BEA/BookCon since it seemed like a cute road trippy book.

I started it on the way to BEA and was disappointed with the beginning because it seemed cliche and had a bad case of insta love! However…

View original post 403 more words

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

