Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!!!!

sisterhood of the world bloggersThank you so much The Writing Hufflepuff for nominating me for this award!!!

Heres what you have to do:

Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate ten people.

Here are my questions:

What’s your spirit Pokémon? If you’re not a Pokémon fan: what’s your spirit magical creature?

errrr… I don’t know what a spirit Pokémon is, and I don’t know what a spirit magical creature lol

If you could be in any Disney movie, which one? What would your role be? Would you sing? What’s your songs name?

hmmm… I would say either Aladdin. I would be Jasmine from Aladdin because she was my favorite Disney character and she had a freaking pet tiger. No, I would NOT sing 🙂

If you could go to any city, don’t think about money and all that, where would you go and why?

I would go to London again, I absolutely loved it there and I would love to see more places.

Do you have a favorite Youtuber? If so, share one of your favorite videos of theirs.

Picking my favorite Youtuber is going to be very hard… so I’m going to pick my top 3 I guess:

favorite hair tutorials: Luxy Hair

favorite booktubers: abookutopia Benjaminoftomes  and Justine Vandale

Tea with or without cookies?

When I used to drink tea, yes, definitely with cookies.

If you were a teacher, what kind of teacher would you be?

If you mean what grade, I would be a 2nd or a 5th grade teacher (I know its a huge difference)

What kind of movies do you like?

I like any kind of movie really… thriller, mystery, romance, comedy, black and white movies (namely Alfred Hitchcock movies and Audrey Hepburn movies), pixar movies (don’t judge), etc.

Is there a song that feels like it’s about you?

er, none that I can think of right off the bat. 😦

Do you like to reread books?

heck yes, it gives you a chance to see things you may have missed before.

A tv show or film you always watch when you feel down?

Stuck in Love, anddddd… I have no idea 😦

 

Here are my questions!!!

What are your top 5 favorite bloggers?

 

If you could be an author, what book genre would want to write about?

 

What would your dream cast be of your favorite book or series be?

 

Is there a book or series that you could change the ending to? and Why?

 

If you were given a gift card to buy books, would you buy the books for yourself or would you donate the books that you buy instead?

 

Who have been your favorite authors to meet?

 

Independent books or bestseller books?

 

Favorite book to movie adaptation?

 

YA or NA? why?

 

What are your favorite book quotes?

 

Here are my nominations:

FangirlsBookcase

The Readist

wordsweheart

Alluring Tales

Brianna’s Bookish Confessions

Book Sense

novelstosong

Readwritelove28

Let the Ink Run Free

Ana Loves

The Book Lioness

2 responses to “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!!!!

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

