Happy 3 month anniversary to Living in a World of Book Quotes

Living in a World of Book Quotes

I first started book blogging On June 26, 2014. Attending BookCon 2014 and reading more amazing books really pushed me to want to begin book blogging. Since I began book blogging I have talked to and even met many fantastic book bloggers as well as many fantastic authors.I have had so much fun blogging and appreciate books even more. Thank you to the authors who have written fantastic books, to the book bloggers who work hard everyday to write amazing book reviews, and to my followers!

Here’s my quote that I put on my first post when I began blogging:

“When reading, we don’t fall in love with the characters’ appearance. We fall in love with their words, their thoughts, and their hearts. We fall in love with their souls.”

3 responses to “Happy 3 month anniversary to Living in a World of Book Quotes

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

