“10 books that mean something to you” challenge

TEN BOOKS THAT MEAN SOMETHING TO YOU CHALLENGE

I came across this challenge after finding out about it on Caught Read Handed‘s page. Even  though I wasn’t technically challenged to do this, I thought it would be fun to do.

So here it is:

“List 10 books that have stayed with you in some way, and tag 10 people to do the same. Don’t over think it. They don’t have to be the ‘right’ books or great works of literature, just books that have influenced you in some way. Then tag 10 friends plus me so I can see your list.”

Here are the ten people I’m tagging:

1. Lily Paradis

2. FangirlsBookcase

3. Ana.Loves

4. Justine

5. JD Netto

 6. Megan Duke

 7. Alluring Tales

8. Alea

9. Unquenchablereads

10. GenGen’s Book Blog

* Caught Read Handed

My top ten books:

1. Time Cat by Lloyd Alexander (sorry to my most recently read books… this book made me fall in love with Egypt, and who doesn’t love a time traveling cat..I read this in 3rd grade, and I still have the copy with me)

2. Small Circles by Megan Duke

3. Faking Normal by Courtney C. Stevens

4. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

5. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

6. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

7. Ignite by Lily Paradis

8. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green

9. Divergent Series by Veronica Roth

10. If I Stay by Gayle Forman

One response to ““10 books that mean something to you” challenge

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

