#10 books in 12 Days read-a-thon!!

Hello readers!
I am going to be taking part in the read-a-thon created by bookjunkie. Simply put, starting today and ending September 1st, I am going to attempt to read 10 books in 12 days! It’s worth a try! Here is the picture of the 7 books I will try to read:

IMG_4543.JPG
A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness
Shadow of Night by Deborah Harkness
Lux Consequences: Opal (Lux #3) and Origin (Lux #4)
Maplecroft by Cherie Priest
The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner #2) by James Dasher
The Death Cure (The Maze Runner #3) by James Dasher
Small Circles by Megan Duke

I know I only have 7 books, but hey, I’m at least trying. I will be updating as much as I can with my reading progress. Definitely join in!! And remember:
Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

