Next on my reading list

I am currently reading Drawing Amanda by Stephanie Freur (review coming soon). Once I have read that I will be starting my next book The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken. I got both Drawing Amanda and Never Fade (darkest minds #2 at BookCon). I am especially excited to read The Darkest Minds because I will be a part of my first book club (along with 4 lovely ladies- one that I met at BookCon/and talked with through the BookCon app, two others through the BookCon app, and another who is a book IG friend). I can’t wait to read it and I’ll definitely be doing a review about.
Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

AKponderings

A journal of essays, fitness, photographs, and poetry

Sarah Angius

Hair, Beauty, Lifestyle

Quality Fangirls

Quotablebooks1

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

